Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SCN8A Dad’s Hangout

July 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm EDT

It’s hard to find other dad’s who understand all that you have to take on as an SCN8A dad. Grab a drink and hop online to hang out with other dads who get it. This is the inaugural meeting and if it is something people enjoy, we’ll schedule them more regularly.

July 15th 3pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST/10pm London/11pm Paris

Save the date and register in advance HERE.

Details

Date:
July 15
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm EDT