International SCN8A Alliance Logo

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

An Update on SCN8A Diagnosis & Treatment Guidelines

August 5, 2023 @ 4:00 pm

We have new results in and want to share them with you! 

In this session, we will be providing the community an update on the Diagnosis & Treatment Guidelines process. We’ll walk through the process, share some preliminary results and outline what the next steps are. We also want to hear from you! The guidelines have helped us hone in on what we have consensus about for SCN8A and where the gaps are. As we move towards developing a global research agenda with our global alliance of partner organizations, we will want to hear from you about what you think is most important to learn about SCN8A. Join us to get an update and share your priorities!

Saturday August 5th

1 pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK / 10pm CEST/ 6am AEST (August 6th)

Register Here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsf-qhpzojHNC4nDHG0q0FHAfvGG76q9Kc#/registration

We would like to extend our thanks to Neurocrine Biosciences and Praxis Precision Medicines for their support of these meetings which bring improved quality of life to families and allows them opportunities to learn, connect, and contribute to the understanding of SCN8A.

   

Translate »